Athletics

Interested in playing college sports? Review the information about NCAA Initial Eligibility

Suncoast Charger Teams and Coaches



Fall Sports

Football, Brian Pulaski, brian.pulaski@palmbeachschools.org
Bowling, Boys and Girls, Ramona Harvey, ramona.harvery@palmbeachschools.org
Cheerleading Sideline, Varsity, Angela Whall, angelalwhall@aol.com 
Cheerleading Sideline, JV, Carmen Napier, carmen.napier@palmbeachschools.org
Cross Country, Girls, Carnell Coleman, carnell.coleman@palmbeachschools.org
Cross Country, Boys, Nathan Robinson, nathan.robinson@palmbeachschools.org
Volleyball, Girls, Karen Bowman, karen.bowman@palmbeachschools.org
Golf, Girls, Molly McCann, molly.mccann@palmbeachschools.org
Golf, Boys, Kelli Erianne, kelli.erianne@palmbeachschools.org
Swimming, Boys and girls, Valerie Newcomer, valerie.newcomer@palmbeachschools.org



Winter Sports

Competitive Cheer, Angela Whall, angelalwhall@aol.com
Cheerleading Sideline, Carmen Napier, carmen.napier@palmbeachschools.org
Girls' Soccer, Terry Robinson, terry.robinson@palmbeachschools.org
Boys' Soccer, James Evans, james.evans@palmbeachschools.org
Girls' Basketball, Chelsie Wiley, chelsie.wiley@palmbeachschools.org
Boys' Basketball, Jason Powell, jason.powell@palmbeachschools.org
Wrestling, Daniel Tria, danieltria9@gmail.com
Weightlifting, Girls, Molly McCann, molly.mccann@palmbeachschools.org



Spring Sports

Softball, Mike Via, mike.via@palmbeachschools.org
Baseball, Louis Siciliano, lrscatcher7@gmail.com
Track and Field (girls and boys), Carnell Coleman, carnell.coleman@palmbeachschools.org
Boys' Lacrosse, Neil Brown, neil.brown@palmbeachschools.org
Girls' Lacrosse, Michael Neuberg, michael.neuberg@palmbeachschools.org
Weightlifting, Boys, Brian Pulaski, brian.pulaski@palmbeachschools.org
Flag Football, Jason Powell, jason.powell@palmbeachschools.org
Girls' Tennis, Josephine Murray-Johnson, josephine.murray-johnson@palmbeachschools.org
Boys' Tennis, Richard Harr, richard.harr@palmbeachschools.org
Boys' Volleyball, Christian Spence, christianmilk814@aol.com
Water Polo Girls', Valerie Newcomer, valerie.newcomer@palmbeachschools.org
Water Polo Boys', Marco Barrera, marpolo77@aol.com



Athletic Director, Kelli Erianne, kelli.erianne@palmbeachschools.org

Athletic Trainer, Kellee Schaffer, Kschaffer@fyzicalpbc.com





Search
https://www.facebook.com/PBCSD/
https://www.instagram.com/pbcsd/
https://twitter.com/pbcsd
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIK9U-c6_PllykRg3PoZtPA